Our Privacy Policy has changed. Click HERE to review the change. By using this Site or clicking on “OK”, you consent to acceptance of the change.


In Memoriam

The National Academy of Public Administration would like to recognize Fellows we have recently lost.

Robert Agranoff

A tribute to Robert Agranoff

John Dever

A tribute to John Dever

Jacques Gansler

A tribute to Jacques Gansler.

Hubert Locke

Dick Lugar

Ralph Mecham

Keith Mulrooney

Alice Rivlin

Rep. Donna Shalala's Tribute to Alice Rivlin

Brad Patterson

Bradley Patterson Jr., (1921-2020)

Ray Remy

William Ruckelshaus

A tribute to William Ruckelshaus

Frank Sherwood

A tribute to Frank Sherwood

Rocco Siciliano

Paul Volcker

A tribute to Paul Volcker

Don Wortman


Make a Memorial Gift